Western Regional Climate Center

Providing Climate Services Since 1986

WRCC Personnel

We are located in the new CRVB building, see the campus map.

portrait

Dr. Tamara Wall

Deputy Director, WRCC
Associate Research Professor
Tamara.Wall@dri.edu
775-674-7059


portrait

Brian Brettschneider

Climatologist (Alaska)
brbrettschneider@alaska.edu
907-952-7650

portrait

Britta Daudert

Assistant Research Scientist Climatology
bdaudert@dri.edu
775-674-7062


portrait

Justin Huntington

Hydroclimatologist - Associate Research Professor
Justin.Huntington@dri.edu
775-673-7670

portrait

Gregory D. McCurdy

Associate Research Climate Applications Specialist
Greg.McCurdy@dri.edu
775-674-7165


portrait

Dan McEvoy

Regional Climatologist
Assistant Research Professor, Climatology
Daniel.McEvoy@dri.edu
775-673-7682

portrait

Om Mishra

Staff Research Scientist, Software Engineer
Om.Mishra@dri.edu
775-673-7681


portrait

Nina Oakley

Regional Climatologist
Assistant Research Scientist, Climatology
Nina.Oakley@dri.edu
775-673-7932

portrait

David B. Simeral

Associate Research Scientist - Climatology
David.Simeral@dri.edu
775-674-7132