Western Regional Climate Center

Providing Climate Services Since 1986

WRCC Personnel

We are located in the new CRVB building, see the campus map.

portrait

Dr. Tamara Wall

Deputy Director, WRCC
Associate Research Professor
Tamara.Wall@dri.edu
775-674-7059


portrait

Dr. Benjamin Hatchett

Postdoctoral Fellow Meteorology
Benjamin.Hatchett@dri.edu
775-674-7111

portrait

Justin Huntington

Hydroclimatologist - Associate Research Professor
Justin.Huntington@dri.edu
775-673-7670


portrait

Gregory D. McCurdy

Associate Research Climate Applications Specialist
Greg.McCurdy@dri.edu
775-674-7165

portrait

Dan McEvoy

Regional Climatologist
Assistant Research Professor, Climatology
Daniel.McEvoy@dri.edu
775-673-7682


portrait

Om Mishra

Staff Research Scientist
Om.Mishra@dri.edu
775-673-7681

portrait

Nina Oakley

Regional Climatologist
Assistant Research Scientist, Climatology
Nina.Oakley@dri.edu
775-673-7932


portrait

David B. Simeral

Associate Research Scientist - Climatology
David.Simeral@dri.edu
775-674-7132

portrait

Joshua Walston

Graduate Research Assistant
Joshua.Walston@dri.edu
775-673-7624