Western Regional Climate Center

Providing Climate Services Since 1986
About Us
Historical Data
Monitoring
Projects & Research
Specialty Climate
Weather
Station Metadata
Terms & Acronyms

WRCC Personnel

We are located in the new CRVB building, see the campus map.

portrait

Dr. Tamara Wall

Deputy Director, WRCC
Associate Research Professor
Tamara.Wall@dri.edu
775-674-7059


portrait

Justin Chambers

Software Engineer
Justin.Chambers@dri.edu
775-673-7162

portrait

Dr. Benjamin Hatchett

Postdoctoral Fellow Meteorology
Benjamin.Hatchett@dri.edu
775-674-7111


portrait

Justin Huntington

Hydroclimatologist - Associate Research Professor
Justin.Huntington@dri.edu
775-673-7670

portrait

Gregory D. McCurdy

Associate Research Climate Applications Specialist
Greg.McCurdy@dri.edu
775-674-7165


portrait

Dan McEvoy

Regional Climatologist
Assistant Research Professor, Climatology
Daniel.McEvoy@dri.edu
775-673-7682

portrait

Nina Oakley

Regional Climatologist
Assistant Research Scientist, Climatology
Nina.Oakley@dri.edu
775-673-7932


portrait

David B. Simeral

Associate Research Scientist - Climatology
David.Simeral@dri.edu
775-674-7132

portrait

Joshua Walston

Graduate Research Assistant
Joshua.Walston@dri.edu
775-673-7624