Western Regional Climate Center

Providing Climate Services Since 1986

Station Data Inventory Listings

NRCS Snotel Network

Listings contain the NWS Handbook 5 ID, NRCS ID, station name, elevation, latitude, longitude, starting year and month, observation types, and ending year and month.

For more information about these SNOTEL stations, go to the NRCS Snotel Homepage.

Arizona California Colorado Idaho Montana Nevada
New Mexico Oregon South Dakota Utah Washington Wyoming